Loading Events

« All Events

San Diego Symphony Orchestra

November 16 at 7:30 pm10:00 pm

John Adams The Chairman Dances

Thomas Adès Violin Concerto “Concentric Paths”, Op. 24

Antonín Dvořák Symphony no.9 in E minor, op.95 “From the New World”

San Diego Symphony Orchestra

Leila Josefowicz, Violin

Elena Schwarz, Conductor


Jacobs Music Center
1245 Seventh Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
+ Google Map